Massive thanks to our sponsors for our Hardcore Classic Prize Round this year!!

Leave a comment

Huge thanks to the following sponsors for their donation of prizes and/or vouchers for the prize bags for this year.  Your support is invaluable, we couldn’t provide the awesome prizes for this round without you all!

Remember to shop local!!

Big thanks to the following companies –

 

Kay Knights Artist kayknights.com Art classes
Shire Choir https://www.facebook.com/theshirechoir/ Double entry passes
Patsy Bennett https://astrocast.com.au 2020 Astrology Diary or 20 min reading
LAC https://www.facebook.com/LennoxArtsCollective/ Gift vouchers
Karen Howes karenhowes100@gmail.com Massage/reiki 2 vouchers 1hr treatment – choice of massage or reiki
Surfgetaways surfgetaways.com.au Discount on surf trips
Bod Squad bodsquad.com.au TBC
Cellarbrations Lennox Head https://www.cellarbrations.com.au/bottle-shops/nsw/lennox-head Voucher
Lennox Hotel thelennox.com.au Vouchers
Riley Burnett rileyburnett.com  
Le Chelle Boutique lechelleboutique.com.au  
The Station https://www.facebook.com/pg/thestationgrocer/about/  
Pharmacy lennoxpharmacy.com  
Lennox Pizza/Pasta lennoxheadpizzaandpasta.com.au Voucher
lennox surf https://www.ripcurl.com.au/stores/lennox-head-surf-shop.html  
Hollywood Surf Supply https://www.facebook.com/HollywoodSurfSupply/  
Club Lennox clublennox.com.au  
Seagrass https://www.facebook.com/seagrassgreengrocer/  
Jordans https://www.facebook.com/jordansfarm2478/  
Rare Handmade  https://www.facebook.com/debbie.gordon.773981?fref=search&__tn__=%2Cd%2CP-R&eid=ARDj1q_bfpWqm2rInaTas4RS6mm2HNm1_nLZZLRE_eucVpn3IXALB42bNPFho-oIcmQZ2_pKxDKas01I  
Tamika Hudson Makeup Artist https://www.facebook.com/tamikamakeupandbeauty  
Kerene Bienke Personal Training  https://www.facebook.com/kerene.bienke  
Mi Thai  https://www.facebook.com/Mai-Thai-restaurant-781083105254905/ Vouchers
The Point Café https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Point-Cafe-Lennox-Head/370538262964232?hc_ref=ARQCnDFBbTDh4qJguk71ZaTAk4Vjv5EABaO8sa1kfIvb5Km6TbDTxONZqdN7J1YZR2E&fref=tag $20 Voucher

LennoxHeadSurf_Logo_HOR_CMYK_BLACK

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s